Our Staff

Administration

Samantha Mathurin, Manager, Research and Planning
Email: samantha_mathurin@nhsnyc.org

Amanda Parker, Manager, Resource Development and Marketing
Email: amanda_parker@nhsnyc.org

Traci Turner, Program Coordinator
Email: traci_turner@nhsnyc.org

Deisha Marchan, Office Manager
Email: deisha_marchan@nhsnyc.org

Camille Salter – Marketing and Community Engagement Assistant
Email: camille_salter@nhsnyc.org

Accounting

Yelena Maslova, Accountant
Email: yelena_maslova@nhsnyc.org

Homeownership

Noemi Aviles, Program Manager, HomeFirst
Email: noemi_aviles@nhsnyc.org

Francine Griffith, Homeownership Specialist
Email: francine_griffith@nhsnyc.org

Justin George, Foreclosure Services
Email: justin_george@nhsnyc.org

Dolores Pena, Intake Specialist, Program Coordinator
Email: Dolores_Pena@nhsnyc.org

Ricardo Knight, Intake Specialist
Email: rknight@nhsnyc.org

Kisha Montesino, Homeownership Counselor
Email: kisha_montesino@nhsnyc.org

Lending

Bradley Browne, Mortgage Processor
Email: Bradley_Browne@nhsnyc.org

Will Chan, Portfolio Manager
Email: wchan@nhsnyc.org

Ceotasha Joseph-Williams, Mortgage Underwriter
Email: Ceotasha_Joseph-Williams@nhsnyc.org

Muhammad Haidar, Mortgage Loan Processor
Email: Muhammad_Haidar@nhsnyc.org

Menu