Our Staff

Administration

Janet Khaw, Executive Assistant
Email: janet_shaw@nhsnyc.org

Neville Jemmott, HR Manager
Email: neville_jemmott@nhsnyc.org

Samantha Mathurin, Manager of Research & Planning
Email: samantha_mathurin@nhsnyc.org

Accounting

Vidya Rambahal , Accounting Director
Email: vidya_rambahal@nhsnyc.org

Yelena Maslova, Portfolio Manager
Email: yelena_maslova@nhsnyc.org

Homeownership

Noemi Aviles, Program Manager – HomeFirst
Email: noemi_aviles@nhsnyc.org

Francine Griffith, Homeownership Administrator
Email: francine_griffith@nhsnyc.org

Rodney Newell, Homeownership Specialist/Financial Empowerment
Email: rodney_newell@nhsnyc.org

Jimmy Vicars, Homeownership Specialist
Email: jimmy_vicars@nhsnyc.org

Traci Turner, Program Coordinator
Email: traci_turner@nhsnyc.org

Lending

Marita Bankhead, Director Lending Services
Email: marita_bankhead@nhsnyc.org

Bradley Browne, Mortgage Processor
Email: Bradley_Browne@nhsnyc.org

Translate »